Contact us with any questions or comments by completing the form below:

Name *
Name

Elan Inc.

268 Doremus Avenue
Newark, NJ 07105

Phone: (973)344-8014

Fax: (973) 344-5880

E-mail: sales@elanvanilla.com

Sales Office Staff

Newark, NJ Headquarters

Chemical Sales

Phone: (973) 344-8014
Fax: (973) 344 -5880

Ms. Marilyn Santiago - Director of Customer Service x 112
icouto@elanvanilla.com

Mr. David Pimentel - Vice President of Sales x 129
dpimentel@elanvanilla.com

Ms. Marilyn Santiago - Sales Account Executive x 112
msantiago@elanvanilla.com

Vanilla and Organic Sales

Ms. Stella Bergus- Director of  Vanilla Customer Service x 119
sbergus@elanvanilla.com

Mr. David Pimentel - Vice President of Sales x 129
dpimentel@elanvanilla.com

Ms. Marilyn Santiago - Sales Account Executive x 112
msantiago@elanvanilla.com

Mr. Henry Manship - Director of Vanilla Operations x 159
hmanship@elanvanilla.com

Los Angeles

Contact: Ms. Linda Atkins

9663 Santa Monica Blvd #585
Beverly Hills, CA 90210
Phone: (310) 247-9533
Fax: (310) 247-9539
Email: elan.losangeles@gmail.com

International Offices

Elan (Shanghai) Fine Chemical Co., LTD

388 Mu Hua (N) Road, Suite 503, 
Shanghai Chemical Industrial Park,
Fengxian, Shanghai, China 201424

Phone: + 86 021 57448053

Fax: +86 021 57448054

Contact: Ms. Roxy Ng –Executive Director
roxy@esfc.com.cn
website: elanff.com

Elan (Shanghai) Flavors & Fragrances Co., LTD

Building 3, NO. 38 Tongshun Road, Songjiang Industrial Zone Dong Jing Zone Dong Jing Branch, Shanghai

Tel: 021-67768118

Fax: 021-67768101

Please Contact Ms. Christine Tao at yiting.tao@elanff.com 

EFF SHANGHAISTOCKS THE ENTIRE US PRODUCT LINE

Elan do Brazil

Rua Estados Unidos da Venezuela, 37 cj 12
11.030-270 - Santos - SP - Brasil

Tel.: 55 13 3261 6084 / 3261 1846

Fax.: 55 13 3261 3726

Email: hora@horarepresentacoes.com.br